Europe, UK, Asia & RoW: [email protected] +44 (0)1622 859444 | USA & Canada: [email protected] +1 401-583-7846

BREXIT UPDATE: Knight Optical will continue to provide quality assured service for all your optical requirements both custom & stock. We will handle all requirements caused by the new regulations.

Shipping rates

Many Knight Optical products are readily available from our extensive stock holding of high-quality optics in Harrietsham, Kent, UK.

For parts ready and available in stock, we aim to ship on a same-day basis for orders received before 14:30 (GMT) Monday to Friday.

Please note, if an item on your order is out of stock, we will ship all parts when everything is ready. If you wish to have the available items part-shipped, we may ask you to make an additional payment to cover our freight costs.

Courier shipments will be despatched through UPS.

If preferred, you may choose to ship using your own courier and account number. If this option is selected at checkout, a member of our team will be in touch for shipping instructions after your order is placed.

Our rates are as below, but please note, some of our larger items may be subject to a surcharge

UK Delivery

£4.95 Royal Mail 2nd class (1-3 working days)

£15.40 Courier (next working day)

US & Canada Delivery

£25.00 Royal Mail (up to 10 working days)

£43.00 Courier (2-3 working days)

For other countries, search through the options to the right.

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden,
Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States,
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, Réunion, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, St. Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Suriname, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis & Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
Choose Language